What happens if I transfer my Facebook photos or videos more than once?
The photos and videos that have already been transferred to Koofr will not be uploaded again. Only new photos and videos will be transferred.
Help
- Create & Manage Account
- Upgrade Account
- Managing Files and Folders
- Moving & Downloading
- Sharing Files and Folders
- Mobile Apps
- Desktop App
- Koofr Integrations
- WebDAV & rclone
- Connected Clouds
- Tools & Extensions
- Privacy & Security
- Koofr Vault
- Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)
- Loyalty Discount
- Gift Cards
- Delete & Restore
- Troubleshooting & Other