When I give Facebook permission to access my Koofr account, what exactly does that mean?
It means that Facebook will be able to upload new files and create new folders in your Koofr account for your photos and videos transfer. As soon as the transfer is finished Facebook's permissions will expire.
Help
- Create & Manage Account
- Upgrade Account
- Managing Files and Folders
- Moving & Downloading
- Sharing Files and Folders
- Mobile Apps
- Desktop App
- Koofr Integrations
- WebDAV & rclone
- Connected Clouds
- Tools & Extensions
- Privacy & Security
- Koofr Vault
- Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)
- Loyalty Discount
- Gift Cards
- Delete & Restore
- Troubleshooting & Other