What happens to my files in Koofr if I remove a synchronisation?
If you remove a synchronisation, the synchronisation will be removed. Do not worry, your files will still be safely stored and available in your Koofr web application account, but the files and folders will no longer be synchronising.
Help
- Create & Manage Account
- Upgrade Account
- Managing Files and Folders
- Moving & Downloading
- Sharing Files and Folders
- Mobile Apps
- Desktop App
- Koofr Integrations
- WebDAV & rclone
- Connected Clouds
- Tools & Extensions
- Privacy & Security
- Koofr Vault
- Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)
- Loyalty Discount
- Gift Cards
- Delete & Restore
- Troubleshooting & Other