The app still shows the regular plan price, even though I'm entitled to a discount. Why?
The new discount rate is applied no earlier than 11 months after the first purchase.
Help
- Create & Manage Account
- Upgrade Account
- Managing Files and Folders
- Moving & Downloading
- Sharing Files and Folders
- Mobile Apps
- Desktop App
- Koofr Integrations
- WebDAV & rclone
- Connected Clouds
- Tools & Extensions
- Privacy & Security
- Koofr Vault
- Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)
- Loyalty Discount
- Gift Cards
- Delete & Restore
- Troubleshooting & Other