Can I delete all copies of a duplicate file?
When using the Duplicate File Finder, Koofr will group identical files and require you to select which copies you want to remove. To prevent accidentally deleting all copies of a specific file, the Duplicate File Finder won't let you select all copies within a group.
Deleted files are moved to Deleted files and you can always recover them for the length of your account's retention period. After the retention period ends, the files will be permanently deleted from your Koofr account.
Related guides
Help
- Create & Manage Account
- Upgrade Account
- Managing Files and Folders
- Moving & Downloading
- Sharing Files and Folders
- Mobile Apps
- Desktop App
- Koofr Integrations
- WebDAV & rclone
- Connected Clouds
- Tools & Extensions
- Privacy & Security
- Koofr Vault
- Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)
- Loyalty Discount
- Gift Cards
- Delete & Restore
- Troubleshooting & Other